забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

Beijing Starmoon Hotel, Он расположен в посольстве США и Японии. посольство Республики Корея расположено в районе посольства рядом с ласточкой Литу. порт ихти. синяя гавань и другие высокомодные торговые зоны, соседний новый. старый национальный выставочный центр, столичный аэропорт, гуанцзин, промышленный парк « мост» и 798 художественный район.
около 10 минут ходьбы от отеля - парк Чаоян.площадь 40 000 квадратных километров, парк озера деревья связаны, в нем есть олимпийская волейбольная пляжная площадка, водный рай, Спортивные сооружения, такие как олимпийский волейбол пляжная площадка, храмовой комплекс, также часто проводятся международные гастрономические выставки, от гостиницы около 200 метров метро 14 линия восточный ветер северный мост и многочисленные автобусные станции связаны с достопримечательностями города, транспорт удобный.
в 2018 году был переоборудован и модернизирован, в номере были разные типы номеров, уютный и комфортабельный номер, хорошее обслуживание.три зала заседаний высокого уровня могут удовлетворить различные потребности в конференционном обслуживании.в номере есть ресторан, уютный и комфортабельный.в любое время мы будем ждать вашего приезда!

Цена завтрака: CNY58($8.9) / шт
Время завтрака: 06:30-09:30
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол (Европейский, Китайский)

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Beijing Starmoon Hotel is located in the embassy area of the US, Japan and South Korea embassy, close to the high-end fashion business districts such as Yansha, Lido, Yidi port and blue harbor, and close to the new and old national exhibition center, capital airport, Wangjing, Jiuxianqiao Industrial Park and 798 Art District.
About 10 minutes' walk is Chaoyang Park, a 4A Park in Beijing. Covering an area of 40000 square kilometers, the park is surrounded by lakes, trees, Olympic volleyball beach, water park, gymnasium and other sports facilities. During the Spring Festival, there are traditional temple fairs, international food exhibitions and other activities. About 200 meters away from the hotel, it is the Dongfeng North Bridge station and multi bus station of metro line 14, connecting with various scenic spots in the city, with convenient transportation.
The hotel was renovated and upgraded in 2018, with various rooms of different styles, warm, comfortable and elegant rooms and complete supporting facilities. Three high-end conference rooms can meet various conference needs. The hotel is also equipped with restaurants, sports center, so that you can stay at ease. Hotel will be warm and sincere service, at any time looking forward to your visit!

Breakfast price: CNY58($9.0) / person
Breakfast time: 06:30-09:30
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese)