客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  北京星月亮马酒店位于美.日.韩大使馆所在使馆区,紧邻燕莎.丽都.颐堤港.蓝色港湾等高端时尚商区,近邻新.旧国展中心,首都机场,望京,酒仙桥工业园,798艺术区。
  酒店步行约10分钟是北京的4A级公园-朝阳公园。占地面积4万平方公里,公园湖水树木相依,内有奥运排球沙滩场地,水上乐园,体育馆等运动设施,春节有传统庙会,还经常举办国际美食展等活动,距酒店约200米是地铁14号线东风北桥站 和多路公交车站与市内各景点相连,交通便捷。
  酒店于2018年重新装修升级,内设不同风格各种房型,客房温馨舒适雅致,配套设施完善。三个配置高端的会议室,可满足各种会议需求。酒店还配有餐厅,康体中心,让您舒心入住。酒店将以热情真诚的服务,随时恭候您的光临!

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Beijing Starmoon Hotel is located in the embassy area of the US, Japan and South Korea embassy, close to the high-end fashion business districts such as Yansha, Lido, Yidi port and blue harbor, and close to the new and old national exhibition center, capital airport, Wangjing, Jiuxianqiao Industrial Park and 798 Art District.
About 10 minutes' walk is Chaoyang Park, a 4A Park in Beijing. Covering an area of 40000 square kilometers, the park is surrounded by lakes, trees, Olympic volleyball beach, water park, gymnasium and other sports facilities. During the Spring Festival, there are traditional temple fairs, international food exhibitions and other activities. About 200 meters away from the hotel, it is the Dongfeng North Bridge station and multi bus station of metro line 14, connecting with various scenic spots in the city, with convenient transportation.
The hotel was renovated and upgraded in 2018, with various rooms of different styles, warm, comfortable and elegant rooms and complete supporting facilities. Three high-end conference rooms can meet various conference needs. The hotel is also equipped with restaurants, sports center, so that you can stay at ease. Hotel will be warm and sincere service, at any time looking forward to your visit!

Breakfast price: CNY58($9.0) / person
Breakfast time: 06:30-09:30
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese)